Conditions of participation
onsite
The participation fee for the two-day Congress includes lunch, snacks, soft drinks and access to all digital Congress information incl. video material on demand. Participation in all Round Tables & Business Events as well as the supporting programme is also included. A replacement delegate may, of course, be sent. Change into a virtual ticket possible (two virtual tickets for one onsite ticket).
virtual
The participation fee for the two-day Online Congress includes lunch box or lunch delivery coupon 1st Congress day as well as some special features for the event programme. You will have access to the entire event platform incl. mobile format or app and all digital Congress information incl. video material on demand. A replacement delegate may, of course, be named.

General Terms and Conditions

Your contact person

Monika Beye
Director
Key Account Management, Marketing and PR
Tel: +49 (0)69 2992-1733
E-mail: monika.beye@tsi-gmbh.de

Thank you for your registration for TSI Congress 2020!

You will receive a confirmation email with all relevant information within 3 working days.

I have read and acknowledged the data protection statement and cancellation information. I agree to my data being electronically collected, stored and processed for the handling of my query.

Data protection
My data will be collected, processed and used by True Sale International GmbH (TSI) for registration (including for lists of participants on the webpages of the Congress in the closed area for participants) and in this context will also be forwarded to third parties who are contracted in connection with the realisation of the event and who are required to comply with the European Union General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), especially the technical-organisational measures pursuant to Art 32 GDPR. Please note that photographs taken at the event will also be used for publications on the internet and in printed media after the Congress.

The protection of your personal data is important to us. All data will be transmitted by TSI through a secure connection and will be protected from unauthorised third party access by modern encryption technology.

* Here you can read the full data protection declaration of TSI.

* This field is required

*Please note:
For admission to the Reichstag you will need to show a valid identity document (identity card or passport, driving licences are not accepted). Please note that the name and date of birth on your identity document must match your Congress participant data. Please complete in full.

Participation in the events is limited. Registrations will be processed in order of date of receipt. You will receive confirmation of registration for the event in question.

The cost of the individual events are included in the Congress fee.

All events begin and end at the hotel. Travel time is included in the indicated time frame.

* Here you can read the full data protection declaration of TSI.

 

 

Thank you for your registration for the supporting programme of TSI Congress 2019!

You will receive a confirmation email with all relevant information shortly.

Teilnahmebedingungen
onsite
Die Teilnahmegebühr für den zweitägigen Kongress beinhaltet Mittagessen, Snacks, Soft Getränke und Zugang zu allen digitalen Kongressinformationen inkl. Videomaterial auf Abruf. Die Teilnahme an allen Round Tables & Business Events sowie am Rahmenprogramm ist ebenfalls inklusive. Selbstverständlich kann ein Ersatzteilnehmer benannt werden. Der Umtausch in ein virtuelles Ticket ist möglich (zwei virtuelle Tickets für ein Ticket vor Ort).
virtuell
Die Teilnahmegebühr für den zweitägigen Online-Kongress beinhaltet eine Lunchbox oder einen Lunch-Liefergutschein für den 1. Kongresstag sowie diverse Special Features für das Veranstaltungsprogramm. Sie haben Zugriff auf die gesamte Veranstaltungsplattform, auch im mobilem Format bzw. App und Zugang zu allen digitalen Kongressinformationen inkl. des Videomaterials on demand. Selbstverständlich kann im Verhinderungsfall ein Ersatzteilnehmer benannt werden.
Es gelten unsere AGBs

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Monika Beye
Direktorin
Key Account Management, Marketing und PR
Telefon: +49 (0)69 2992-1733
E-Mail: monika.beye@tsi-gmbh.de

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung zum TSI Kongress 2020!

Sie erhalten in den nächsten 3 Werktagen eine Bestätigungsmail von uns mit allen relevanten Informationen für Sie.

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung und die Widerrufshinweise zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben, gespeichert und verarbeitet werden.

Datenschutz
Meine Daten werden von der True Sale International GmbH (TSI) zu Zwecken der Anmeldungsabwicklung erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt (auch für Teilnehmerlisten auf der Internetseite des Kongresses im geschlossenen Bereich für Teilnehmer) und werden in diesem Zusammenhang auch an Dritte weitergeleitet, die im Rahmen der Veranstaltungsdurchführung beauftragt sind und auf die Einhaltung der DSGVO, insbesondere der technisch-organisatorischen Maßnahmen gemäß Art. 32 DSGVO, verpflichtet sind. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Fotoaufnahmen während der Veranstaltung auch zur Veröffentlichung im Nachgang des Kongresses im Internet und in Printmedien genutzt werden. Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns wichtig. Alle Daten werden bei Weiterleitung durch die TSI sicher übertragen und sind dank moderner Verschlüsselungstechnologie vor unbefugten Zugriffen Dritter geschützt.

* Hier gelangen Sie zur vollständigen Datenschutzerklärung der TSI.

* Dies ist ein Pflichtfeld.

* Achtung:
Beim Einlass müssen Sie ein gültiges Ausweisdokument (Personalausweis oder Reisepass, keinen Führerschein) vorlegen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Name und das Geburtsdatum auf dem Ausweisdokument mit Ihren Teilnehmerangaben übereinstimmen muss.

Die Teilnehmerzahlen bei den Veranstaltungen sind begrenzt. Ihre Anmeldung wird nach Eingangsdatum berücksichtigt. Sie erhalten eine Anmeldebestätigung für Ihre gebuchte Veranstaltung.

Die Kosten für die einzelnen Programme sind in der Teilnahmegebühr des Kongresses bereits enthalten.

Alle Veranstaltungen beginnen und enden am Hotel. Hin- und Rückweg sind im jeweils angegebenen Zeitrahmen berücksichtigt.

Hier gelangen Sie zur vollständigen Datenschutzerklärung der TSI.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung zum Rahmenprogramm 2019!

Sie erhalten in Kürze eine Bestätigung an Ihre angegebene E-Mail Adresse.